Quizz !

Publié le par Veka

Un quizz dont le résultat est sans surprise. ^_^

You fit in with:
Atheism


Your ideals mostly resemble those of an Atheist. You have very little faith and you are very focused on intellectual endeavors. You value objective proof over intuition or subjective thoughts. You enjoy talking about ideas and tend to have a lot of in depth conversations with people.

60% scientific.
80% reason-oriented.

   
 
Take this quiz at QuizGalaxy.com

Publié dans Idées de Surf

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
Dans mon cas, c'est relativement juste, je ne crois pas en un Dieu, ni dans une religion, mais je crois à la spiritualité ...<br /> You fit in with: SpiritualismYour ideals are mostly spiritual, but in an individualistic way. While spirituality is very important in your life, organized religion itself may not be for you. It is best for you to seek these things on your own terms.- 60% spiritual.- 60% reason-oriented.
Répondre
V
Sans surprise pour toi, donc !
M
Moi qui me croyait agnostique, je me retrouve athée !
Répondre
V
Eric aussi a eu une surprise.
M
Humanist.<br /> Ca peut sembler relativement flatteur...sauf que le truc me dit que je suis 0% scientific !!!!!!
Répondre
V
Arf !!
B
Mécréante!!Tu as lu le traité d'athéologie de Michel Onfray?
Répondre
V
Non mais je note ! ;-)
E
Mort de rire, d'après ce test, je suis agnostique !!! J'ose même pas analyser l'image de la religion contenue là -dedans...
Répondre
V
:-D effectivement, il y a un problème !